Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (62)

Two Witnesses
John 3:22-36 (Part of the John - Edsel Burdge series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
You Must Be Born Again
John 3:1-21 (Part of the John - Edsel Burdge series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Sign Performed, A Sign Promised
John 2:1-25 (Part of the John - Edsel Burdge series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Come and See
John 1:35-49 (Part of the John - Edsel Burdge series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
John the Baptist Points to Jesus
John 1:19-34 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Word
John 1:1-18 (Part of the John - Edsel Burdge series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Conscientious Objectors in WWI Part 3
(Part of the Conscientious Objectors in WWI - Edsel Burdge series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Circumcision Cross Cosmos - Christ the only Rule
Galatians 6:11-18 (Part of the Galatians - Edsel Burdge series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Conscientious Objectors in WWI Part 2
(Part of the Conscientious Objectors in WWI - Edsel Burdge series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Conscientious Objectors in WWI Part 1
(Part of the Conscientious Objectors in WWI - Edsel Burdge series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

One thought on “Sermons”

Comments are closed.