Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (52)

Fulfilling the Law of Christ
(Part of the Galatians - Edsel Burdge series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Walk in the Spirit
Galatians 5:16-26 (Part of the Galatians - Edsel Burdge series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on December 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom to Serve
Galatians 5:2-15 (Part of the Galatians - Edsel Burdge series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Stand Fast
Galatians 4:8-5:1 (Part of the Galatians - Edsel Burdge series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What is the Purpose of the Law?
Galatians 3:19-4:7 (Part of the Galatians - Edsel Burdge series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Participation, Verification, Fulfillment, Redemption
Galatians 2:20-3:18 (Part of the Galatians - Edsel Burdge series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Righteousness Through the Faithfulness of Jesus Christ
Galatians 2:11-21 (Part of the Galatians - Edsel Burdge series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Paul Defends His Apostleship
Galatians 1:13-2:10 (Part of the Galatians - Edsel Burdge series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Which Gospel?
Galatians 1:1-12 (Part of the Galatians - Edsel Burdge series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Christian and Politics
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

One thought on “Sermons”

Comments are closed.