Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (24)

John the Baptist Points to Jesus
John 1:19-34 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Christian and Politics
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proclaiming The Lord's Death Until He Comes
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Passing the Test
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Christ: Prophet, Priest, and King
2 John 1:1-13 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on January 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Kingdom not of this World - The Christian and Politics
John 18:33-38 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
From The Beginning It Was Not So - The Teachings of Jesus on Divorce
Matthew 19:3-12 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Let Your Yea be Yea
Matthew 5:33-37 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Earnestly Contending for the Faith
Jude 1:1-25 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Preaching the Crucified and Risen Lord
Acts 2:22-40 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Edsel Burdge on April 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

One thought on “Sermons”

Comments are closed.