Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (48)

Clay in the Potter's Hand
Isaiah 62:1-64:12 (Part of the Isaiah - Wendell Martin series).
Preached by Wendell Martin on December 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Cancer of Cynicism
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Wendell Martin on November 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel is Good News
Isaiah 61:1-11 (Part of the Isaiah - Wendell Martin series).
Preached by Wendell Martin on October 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Rise and Shine!
Isaiah 60:1 (Part of the Isaiah - Wendell Martin series).
Preached by Wendell Martin on August 8, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Fresh Courage Take!
Acts 4:13-31 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Wendell Martin on July 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Viper's Eggs, Spider Webs, & Traffic Jams
Isaiah 59:1-21 (Part of the Isaiah - Wendell Martin series).
Preached by Wendell Martin on June 13, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Whole-Hearted Christianity
Isaiah 56:1-57:21 (Part of the Isaiah - Wendell Martin series).
Preached by Wendell Martin on May 9, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
When Christians Collide: A Call to Brotherly Unity
Psalm 133:1-3 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Wendell Martin on March 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
An Invitation to the Abundant Life
Isaiah 55:1-13 (Part of the Isaiah - Wendell Martin series).
Preached by Wendell Martin on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Heritage of the Servants of the Lord
Isaiah 54:1-17 (Part of the Isaiah - Wendell Martin series).
Preached by Wendell Martin on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

One thought on “Sermons”

Comments are closed.