Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

But Rather Prophesy
(Part of the 1 Corinthians - Wendell Martin series).
Preached by Wendell Martin on June 16, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Gift
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians - Wendell Martin series).
Preached by Wendell Martin on April 14, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Nobody is a Nobody in the Body of Christ
1 Corinthians 12:1-31 (Part of the 1 Corinthians - Wendell Martin series).
Preached by Wendell Martin on February 11, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Examine Yourself
1 Corinthians 11:17-34 (Part of the 1 Corinthians - Wendell Martin series).
Preached by Wendell Martin on December 10, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Headship and the Head Covering
1 Corinthians 11:1-16 (Part of the 1 Corinthians - Wendell Martin series).
Preached by Wendell Martin on October 8, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Run to Win
(Part of the 1 Corinthians - Wendell Martin series).
Preached by Wendell Martin on August 20, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Principles Regarding Christian Freedom
(Part of the 1 Corinthians - Wendell Martin series).
Preached by Wendell Martin on July 9, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Principles Regarding Marriage and Singleness
1 Corinthians 7:1-40 (Part of the 1 Corinthians - Wendell Martin series).
Preached by Wendell Martin on June 11, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Lawsuits and Loose Living
(Part of the 1 Corinthians - Wendell Martin series).
Preached by Wendell Martin on April 16, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Church Discipline
(Part of the 1 Corinthians - Wendell Martin series).
Preached by Wendell Martin on March 12, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

One thought on “Sermons”

Comments are closed.